Its Hope…its Life

I often ask myself on why I do spend my time thinking on how things to get better at work. I often ask myself on what  I can do to unearth the inner passion to an outward success to better themselves and to the people we support.  I can name lots of reasons…reasons that as expected already known to many. But one thing it does not sit right to me is the impact of those reasons. It was expected and known but what about the real reasons.

 

I got the answer. I do the things I do because this is the only way to bring hope…it brings “life.”

We do the things we do, not because we want to meet their goals and have better outcomes. We do the things we do, not because it will be good for our performance review. So, I ask, when it will be a reason  to give hope…for the family that their child is capable? When it will be for the reason of giving them a life that will bring them joy, inner peace and love?

 

So, we ask ourselves, when it is when the time comes when we work for reasons on hope…to live a life with love for others and for our own.

November-23-13; 1:34 PM

One thought on “Its Hope…its Life

Be an Avant-garde...leave a reply and stay tune!

