Happiness is the New Productivity

Vishen Lakhiani, Founder of Mindvalley, shared the success principles and awesome ideas how to empower a team. The passion and love for success is imminent in this video. I was inspired when I first saw this.

What do you think? Leave a comment on what you think about this. Stay awesome!

One thought on “Happiness is the New Productivity

  1. I love the fact that Vishen was able to present on what can be realistically applicable for any group to do. You can just pick and choose the strategies you can utilize. I was inspired that I used the Awesomeness Wall at work where it inspired each person to spead the gratitude on every day basis at work. I am now more inspired to go to work and see the loving gratitude notes to spark my day in a positive note. Just awesome!

    Like

Be an Avant-garde...leave a reply and stay tune!

