Live Life to the Fullest

Live Life to the Fullest

I think we heard of this saying often: “live life to the fullest.” But like others, we struggle to do this. I myself struggled on how to really live to the fullest sometimes.

Is there a certain measuring stick to say that I have lived my life to its fullest?

I just feel that I’m always evolving. I think its the acceptance and ability to be resilient makes life living to its fullest. Whoever will gauge us if we actually did?

As for me, living my life is all about appreciating my struggles and how to get up again, laughing with my husband until I can’t breathe anymore (or pee a little bit), connecting about anything with my family who lives in different countries in one timezone (literally…my father is in Alaska, my mother and sister in Philippines, my brother in Singapore, another brother in California and my other sister lives in North York-still Toronto), able to cry when I feel I need to and still wake up the next day with a smile on my face.

One thought on “Live Life to the Fullest

Be an Avant-garde...leave a reply and stay tune!

