The essence of my Avant-garde Co-active Coaching

Avant-garde Co-active Coach
Avant-garde Co-active Coach

I work well with driven, passionate professionals + start-up entrepreneurs to find true clarity from their passion in achieving success. I help them to be comfortably daring in taking radicals steps to reach a fully lived life, work and business.

You and I will start our coaching by designing a safe, nurturing + collaborative alliance so I can meet your important goals in your career + life (usually 1-2 hours).

Then we proceed to schedule a minimum of 4 sessions of 30-45 mins. of either a face-to-face or by phone coaching.

Avant-garde Coaching is for you–if you desire to:
•Reinvigorate your life’s passion through coaching;
•Re-examine your dreams and goals in making it into a viable reality and success;
•Reignite your energy because sessions will help you gain wisdom, process these ideas and feelings into workable solutions towards life changing success, and
•Strengthen your “accountability” to oneself and others.

The other stuff about me:
I have a BS degree in Behavioral Science.
I worked as a Behavioral Trainer for 3 years and as a Clinical Psychologist for a year.
I took my MA in Clinical Psychology for 2 years but I decided not to continue as an amazing opportunity came up – to immigrate to Canada.

I was a certified Non-violent Crisis Intervention & Prevention Trainer for 7 years for profit & non-profit organization.

In my 14 years in Toronto, I got married, bought a house, became a successful Entrepreneur and continues to grow.

I’m an optimist, a dreamer and a visionary.
My purpose is to be an invocator to allow others to be daring and break-free from any barriers in achieving the “possibilities” in their life.

Be an Avant-garde...leave a reply and stay tune!

